September 22, 2017

Episode 158 - Pumpkin Spice and Sweaters

Forgive me the pumpkin spice reference (and drinking pumpkin spice tea while I recorded), but it's the first day of fall, and I just couldn't help myself!



Ridge Runner Hat - http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ridge-runner-hat

Pansies Socks - http://www.ravelry.com/projects/chrissythegreat/fish-lips-kiss-heel-13

Tolmie by Josie Paquin (my Ravelry project page) - http://www.ravelry.com/projects/chrissythegreat/tolmie

Custom Woolen Mills 2-Ply Mule Spun Yarn - http://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/custom-woolen-mills-ltd-mule-spinner-2-ply-100-wool

Hip Strings Shop - https://hipstrings.com/

Hip Strings Podcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCweDHkdnn-yHLWhN3lWFNA

Sweets Off The Wheel Cotton SAL - http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/sweets-off-the-wheel/3495788

Fine Seine Twine (Schacht Matchless Drive Band) - https://janestaffordtextiles.com/product/seine-twine-12-fine/

Wayback Machine of Beth Smith's blog post on drive bands (sometimes her page loads for me, mostly it doesn't) - https://web.archive.org/web/20160207113101/http://bethsmithspinning.com/your-drive-band/

Murchie's Pumpkin Spice Tea - http://www.murchies.com/store/fine-tea/features/fall-teas/pumpkin-spice-tea.html

Biscotte Yarns - https://biscotteyarns.com/